Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bartlett

5 rating

I love this place. If you're not getting the map with the scalp massage, you don't know what you're missing!

1 rating

I was told they don't deal with black people hair?????Twice at 2diffrent locations,they just looked at me then starred off into space,the location near Stonebridge Crossing kroger shopping center?

5 rating

I had a great experience getting my haircut. The service was great, place was clean, and at the end, I looked amazing? Defenetly coming back!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Eric c. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I love this place. If you're not getting the map with the scalp massage, you don't know what you're"

1
Derrick H. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I was told they don't deal with black people hair?????Twice at 2diffrent locations,they just looked"

5
Jeffrey R. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience getting my haircut. The service was great, place was clean, and at the end"

5
Rhett H. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Really good haircut for the price point"

5
Michael M. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Really Really nice staff took great care of me and hair cut is perfect...."

5
Nick S. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Lacy is only person in Memphis who i trust to not mess up my hair. Definition of consistent. Clean "

5
Jeff C. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Randal has cut my hair several times now. He is very professional and he alway give me a great hair"

1
Casey H. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut I?ve ever had. Specifically told the ?barber? (if they?re even qualified to cut hair"

5
Elijah W. | May 10, 2020 Google

" Exclusive hair cut, Excellent service! I found my barbershop"

5
Jerry S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"When to get to see Lacey for a cut and super saver .she wasn't there so Randell took care of it. He "