Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bartlett

5 rating
  • 12/21/20
  • georgette e. Google

Morgan is absolutely amazing! This is her second time cutting my one years old hair and this time we went for a bald fade and she did that! The other staff was amazing as well.. entertaining him and keeping him calm! Thank you sooooo much ladies! I highly recommend!

5 rating

Great cut...kind off deserted. COVID must have hit business hard. Still a great cut.

5 rating

In and out. Stylist was so gentle almost put me to sleep. Ahhhh.......

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
georgette e. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Morgan is absolutely amazing! This is her second time cutting my one years old hair and this time w"

5
Jonah M. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Great cut...kind off deserted. COVID must have hit business hard. Still a great cut."

5
Brian H. | December 5, 2020 Google

" In and out. Stylist was so gentle almost put me to sleep. Ahhhh......."

5
Derick G. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Courtney was awesome! Made my hair look great and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted"

5
William H. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Good place"

5
Mark R. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Returned to Sport Clips Bartlett about 6 weeks ago. Have had cuts from Chrissy and Lu Ann. Great jo"

5
Eric c. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I love this place. If you're not getting the map with the scalp massage, you don't know what you're"

1
Derrick H. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I was told they don't deal with black people hair?????Twice at 2diffrent locations,they just looked"

5
Jeffrey R. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience getting my haircut. The service was great, place was clean, and at the end"

5
Rhett H. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Really good haircut for the price point"