Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bartlett

4 rating

Great people, in and out in 30 minutes.

5 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Instantly B. Google

I used to go out here all the time before I started cutting my own hair. Met a lot of really cool people

5 rating

My husband needed a hair cut and the stylists did a great job. She gave him an updated cut that looked professional and easy for him to manager! Even trimmed up his eyebrows!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Cody H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great people, in and out in 30 minutes."

5
Instantly B. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I used to go out here all the time before I started cutting my own hair. Met a lot of really cool pe"

5
Raven H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"My husband needed a hair cut and the stylists did a great job. She gave him an updated cut that look"

1
Amanda L. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get his hair cut. Rhonda did a very awful job and had a terrible attitude. I was hope"

5
Wendi S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Lacey always does a fabulous job with my son."

5
Saliou N. | August 4, 2019 Google

"100% satisfied honestly more than what i was expecting ?"

5
Joseph V. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Dude was great advised against my request and thank god i listened"

5
Rhonda M. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"Come see us for a awesome haircut and Sports while you are getting a haircut."

5
Anthony P. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"fun environment,staff is friendly and professional"

5
iRoidRage | April 28, 2019 Google

"They give you the best hair cuts, Lacy is very good at what she does."